About us

MSBUD is a construction company that has a long history. Taking a leading position in the Ukrainian market, we are still going forward, honing our skills and introducing advanced technologies. And for more than 20 years we are known as a responsible and efficient partner which is capable to fulfill any task qualitatively.

RELIABILITY, SAFETY and DURABILITY are the main criteria of our work!

We build commercial buildings, modern industrial and agricultural facilities in all corners of Ukraine, and whatever you need – a hangar for manufacture or a confectionery factory, a supermarket or a logistics center – we will build it QUICKLY and QUALITATIVELY!

MSBUD – construction of facilities of any complexity!

We use modern technologies and have the best specialists in our field, so we can build an OBJECT OF ANY COMPLEXITY in the shortest period, regardless of its square and height. As a result, you will receive not just a building, but enhanced opportunities for business conduction and achieving success.

We built a lot of objects and are proud of all of them:

  • More than 500 objects of various levels of complexity;
  • 25 projects in which the company acted as a general contractor;
  • 15 turnkey projects.

MSBUD Company is not only the highest speed for completing the assigned tasks. We strictly observe high quality standards, use the modern materials and technologies in our work, and we also have our own modern construction machinery fleet. That is why our facilities are so reliable.

You get the maximum benefits working with us:

  • highly qualified staff;
  • compliance with all contractual obligations;
  • implementation of a turnkey project – from idea to completion;
  • the highest quality of work, confirmed by the Certificate of conformity on correspondence to ISO 9001:2018.

General construction contract

Working as a general contractor, MSBUD Company assumes all responsibility for the timely achievement of the final result, organizing the coordinated work of the construction site and all involved specialists – from simple workers to qualified engineers. We compose cost calculation; control the delivery of materials and the work of specialized machinery, and a lot of other peculiarities:

  • we optimize the design and technological characteristics of the object;
  • manage all project implementation processes;
  • we coordinate the execution of works according to the contract and subcontract;
  • control the entire construction process;
  • we put objects into operation and execute approval documents;
  • we are fully responsible for the implementation of the object at fixed time;
  • we care about the labor and environment protection.

General design

The strength and usability of any real estate item entirely depends on the quality of the project. Having all the required resources and twenty years of experience in construction, we know how to create a perfect project that complies with all the requirements of the customer – functional, reliable and modern.

The rules of a good project are extremely simple:

  • joint assessment and determination of requirements to the object;
  • development of a full package of project documentation (coverage of all design stages – reference design, design and working design);
  • coordination of the work of subcontractors, monitoring the timing and quality of the assigned tasks;
  • designer supervision of the implementation of the object in accordance with the design decisions.

As a result of such approach, the commissioning of the constructed building takes place just in time, and the project itself turns out to be economical.

WORKING WITH US, YOU WILL NOT HAVE TO CHOOSE BETWEEN TERMS, QUALITY AND COST!

О компании

MSBUD – это строительная компания с большой историей. Занимая лидирующие позиции на украинском рынке, мы не прекращаем развиваться, оттачивая своё мастерство и внедряя передовые технологии. И вот уже более 20 лет нас знают как ответственного и эффективного партнёра, способного качественно выполнить любую поставленную задачу.

Главные критерии нашей работы – это НАДЁЖНОСТЬ, БЕЗОПАСНОСТЬ и ДОЛГОВЕЧНОСТЬ!

Мы строим здания коммерческого предназначения, возводим современные промышленные и сельскохозяйственные объекты, охватывая все уголки Украины, и что бы вам ни потребовалось – ангар для производства или кондитерская фабрика, супермаркет или логистический центр – мы построим его БЫСТРО и КАЧЕСТВЕННО!

 

 

MSBUD – строительство объектов любой сложности!

Используя современные технологии и имея в своём штате лучших специалистов в своей области, мы способны за кратчайшие сроки построить ОБЪЕКТ ЛЮБОЙ СЛОЖНОСТИ, независимо от его квадратуры и этажности. В итоге вы получите не просто здание, а расширенные возможности для ведения бизнеса и достижения успеха.

Мы построили немало объектов и гордимся всеми из них:

  • более 500 объектов различного уровня сложности;
  • 25 проектов в качестве генерального подрядчика;
  • 15 проектов под ключ.

Компания MSBUD – это не только высочайшая скорость выполнения поставленных задач. Мы неукоснительно соблюдаем высокие стандарты качества, используем в ходе работы новейшие материалы и технологии, а также располагаем собственным парком современной строительной техники. Вот почему наши объекты столь надёжны.

Работая с нами, вы получаете максимум преимуществ:

  • высококвалифицированный персонал;
  • соблюдение всех договорных обязательств;
  • реализация проекта под ключ – от идеи до сдачи в эксплуатацию;
  • высочайшее качество работ, подтверждённое сертификатом соответствия стандарту ISO 9001:2018.

 

Генеральный строительный подряд

Работая как генподрядчик, компания MSBUD берёт на себя всю ответственность за своевременное достижение конечного результата, организовывая слаженную работу строительной площадки и всех задействованных на ней специалистов – от простых рабочих до квалифицированных инженеров. Мы формируем смету, контролируем доставку материалов и работу спецтехники, а также массу других нюансов:

  • оптимизируем проектные и технологические характеристики объекта;
  • управляем всеми процессами реализации проекта;
  • координируем выполнение работ согласно договорам подряда и субподряда;
  • контролируем весь процесс строительства;
  • сдаём объекты в эксплуатацию и оформляем разрешительные документы;
  • несём полную ответственность за реализацию объекта в установленные сроки;
  • заботимся об охране труда и окружающей среды.

Генеральное проектирование

Прочность и удобство использования любого объекта недвижимости целиком и полностью зависит от качества проекта. Располагая всеми требующимися ресурсами и двадцатилетним опытом строительства, мы знаем, как создать идеальный проект, отвечающий всем требованиям заказчика – функциональный, надёжный и современный.

Правила удачного проекта предельно просты:

  • совместное оценивание и определение требований к объекту;
  • разработка полного пакета проектной документации (охват всех стадий проектирования – ЭП, П и РП);
  • координация работы субподрядных организаций, контроль сроков и качества выполнения поставленных задач;
  • осуществление авторского надзора за реализацией объекта в соответствии с проектными решениями.

В результате такого подхода сдача построенного здания в эксплуатацию проходит точно в срок, а сам проект получается экономичным.

РАБОТАЯ С НАМИ, ВАМ НЕ ПРИДЕТСЯ ВЫБИРАТЬ МЕЖДУ СРОКАМИ, КАЧЕСТВОМ И СТОИМОСТЬЮ!